»Optimize Your tennis«

Scouting. The HEAD-MAN scans the current situation of a tennis-player. All tennis-specifics like technics, physical constitution, physical condition, strategy, mental capacities as well as personality, family, school and time management, strengths and weaknesses are getting analyzed.

On the basis of this scan, the HEAD-MAN helps you…

  • make corrections in all the relevant areas
  • define goals
  • work more systematic, goal-oriented and motivated
  • get a manageable, sold plan
  • optional: Match-analysis and discussion

Junior academy. Clubs and tennis-schools are doing a good job serving tennis on club- and hobby-level. But extra ordinarily talented, motivated and competitive players do not receive the attention they deserve and need, because most of the above are mass and money oriented. But what these players need the most is: Quality! No wonder, that unfortunately, the most talented and motivated kids sooner or later quit Tennis!

So the HEAD-MAN Tennis Academy serves…

  • Quality for quality-demanding, ambitious juniors
  • Training, which includes all relevant aspects (Technic, Strategy, physical condition, mental strength)
  • individuality
  • decades of coaching experience on a world class level
  • enduring, longterm goal- setting and work

Tennis-tuning. Sometimes, all Your game needs, is a little turn on the right screws to make it more efficient and successful. The HEAD-MAN checks Your current game and gives You the right tools and game-plan to win more matches: without having to invest a lot of money, time and… agony! Get the best out of Your game: More wins, more fun, more tennis at any level of play!

»Optimiere Dein Tennis«

Scouting – der HEAD-MAN testet in einem umfassenden Check die momentane Situation eines Spielers. Alle tennisspezifischen Bereiche wie Technik, physische Voraussetzungen, Kondition, Strategie und mentale Fähigkeiten werden hier genauso beleuchtet, wie Persönlichkeitsstruktur, Familie, Schule und Zeitmanagement. Stärken und Schwächen werden analysiert.

  • Korrekturen in allen relevanten Bereichen
  • Formulierung konkreter Ziele
  • systematischer und damit langfristig erfolgreicher Aufbau
  • konkrete und realisierbare Optimierungsvorschläge
  • optional: Matchanalysen und -kontrolle

Junior Academy – Vereine und ihre Tennisschulen leisten auf dem Sektor Breitensport wertvolle Arbeit, stoßen aber gerade in der Förderung überdurchschnittlich talentierter, motivierter und leistungsbereiter Turnierspieler oft an ihre Grenzen. Gründe dafür sind in der Regel Zeitmangel, fehlendes Engagement oder mangelnde Kompetenz. Logische Konsequenz: ausgerechnet die ambitionierten Kinder und Jugendlichen werden um ihre Träume und Visionen gebracht und verlieren den »Bock« auf Tennis!

Vorteile der HEAD-Man-Tennis-Academy:

  • leistungsorientierte Heimat für leistungsbereite Kids
  • gesamtheitliches Konzept (Technik, Taktik, Kondition, Kopf)
  • individuelle Anpassung des »Mental Coachings«
  • jahrzehntelange Erfahrung im Umgang mit Weltklasse-Athleten
  • individuelle Zieldefinitionen
  • ausdauernde und nachhaltige Betreuung

Tennistuning – Du bist ein erfahrener, aber irgendwie auch festgefahrener Turnierspieler? Du hängst in einer bestimmten Liga oder LK fest? Der HEAD-MAN scannt Dich, optimiert Dein Tennis und zeigt Deine Verbesserungspotentiale auf. Der HEAD-MAN liefert den Gameplan, der Dich auf ein höheres Level bringt. Es gibt Tennistrainer und es gibt den Coach: Stephan Medem! Mehr Tennis und Fun für alle Leistungsklassen durch individuelles Coaching und Teambetreuung.